Concerts in the Hamptons

Find upcoming events in your neighborhood

Whether you’re looking for an indie rock band to crack a beer to, or a global pop sensation, underground hip hop or Norwegian black metal — we’ve got you covered.

Post an Event
Loading Events

Saturday April 27, 2024

Saturday May 4

Friday May 10

Friday May 17

Thursday May 23

Friday May 24

Friday May 31

Friday June 7

Friday June 14

Friday June 21

Friday June 28

Friday July 5

Friday July 12

Sunday July 14

Saturday Aug. 24

Friday Aug. 30

Saturday Aug. 31

Friday Sep. 13

Friday Nov. 29

Friday Dec. 6

Friday Dec. 13

Friday Dec. 20

Friday Dec. 27

Friday Jan. 3, 2025

Friday Jan. 10, 2025

Friday Jan. 17, 2025

Friday Jan. 24, 2025

Friday Jan. 31, 2025

Friday Feb. 7, 2025

Friday Feb. 14, 2025

Friday Feb. 21, 2025

Friday Feb. 28, 2025

+ Export Events